Old Wesley Supporters Club Draw €10 Per Month – Thousands to be won!

The Old Wesley “Supporters Club Draw” has been an important element of the club’s fundraising and fun activities for over 30 years. With the increasing demands for finance at all levels of the game the Supporters Club Draw is a cornerstone of the club’s annual budget, while at the same time offering our members to enjoy some fun – with opportunities to win attractive cash prizes. 

Over the many years of the draw we have significantly increased the value of the “Prize Fund” and today the total fund stands at almost €30,000 each year.

For just €10 per month the Supporters Club Draw is an excellent opportunity to give additional support to your club and to win cash prizes each month. Existing members of the “Draw” can also increase their number of units thereby increasing the chance of winning!

To join simply click on the link and fill in the form online. Don’t like online forms? Call any of the Supporters Club Draw team – they will be glad to assist. 

  • Robbie Love, M: 086 887 1110, E: robbie.love45@gmail.com
  • David Priestman, M: 087 258 1628, E: dave@sheeraninsurances.com
  • Michael Cornick, M: 087 634 0302, E: woolcorn@gmail.com
  • Alan Chapman, M: 086 233 3589, E: chapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com

Latest Winners










 September 2020TBATBATBATBA
 August 2020David Swaine – 274Billy Given – line 454Alan Kelly – line 273Alan Graham – line 249
 July 2020Peter Polden – line 428Dave Doherty – line 205Colin Wallace – line 484Stan Mitchell – line 387
 June 2020Tenant McConnell – line 292Billy Gorman – line 263Bryan Crawford – line 346Richard Morrow – line 519
 May 2020Brian McConnell – line 238Kenneth Allen – line 478 Philip McGovern – line 299Billy Gorman – line 435


If you are not in the draw and would like to join or you are in and you would like to increase your units (lines) please  SIGN Up here.

Close Menu