AGM held in clubhouse

The Club AGM took place on 24th May and the following were elected as officers for the season 2012-13
President                                                    Mark Duffy
Senior Deputy President                            Jimmy Byrden
Junior Deputy President                             Dave Bursey
Hon. Secretary                                           Terence Coghlan
Hon. Treasurer                                           Willie Campbell
Leinster Branch Rep                                  Phil Orr
Hon. Registrar                                            Nigel Meredith
Hon. PRO                                                   Billy Browne
Hon. Fixtures Secretary                             Johnny Skerritt