Annual General Meeting Takes Place in Donnybrook


The A.G.M. was held in the clubhouse on Wednesday 24th May. The following officers were elected for the forthcoming season.

President – Paul Short (photo above)

Senior Deputy President – William Campbell

Junior Deputy President – Adrian Hawe

Chairman – Shane Gill

Hon. Secretary – Alan Browning

Hon Treasurer – Peter Squires

Chairman of Rugby – Niall Dineen

Chairman of Fundraising – Jenny Bailey

Rep. to Leinster Branch IRFU – Robert Deacon

Facilities Director – Ronan Bools

New Vice President – Andy Miller