Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting took place on Thursday 29th May. 

The following officers were elected for the season 2014-15

President  –  David Bursey

Senior Deputy President  –  Mark Younge

Junior Deputy President  –  David Pierce

Chairman  –  Shane Gill

Hon. Secretary  –  Andrew Miller

Hon Treasurer  –  Willie Campbell

Rep to Leinster Branch IRFU  –  Philip Orr

Rugby Director  –  Jimmy Byrden

Commercial Director  –  Peter Squire

Facilities Director  –  Ian Finnegan

Hon. Fixtures Secretary  –  Ronan Bools

Hon Registrar  –  Nigel Meredith

Hon. International Secretary  –  Niall Dineen

Hon PRO  –  Billy Browne


Don’t miss your club newsletter!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.