Club AGM

The Club AGM took place on 24th May and the following were elected as officers for the season 2012-13


PresidentMark Duffy
Senior Deputy PresidentJimmy Byrden
Junior Deputy PresidentDave Bursey
Hon. SecretaryTerence Coghlan
Hon. TreasurerWillie Campbell
Leinster Branch RepPhil Orr
Hon. RegistrarNigel Meredith
Hon. PROBilly Browne
Hon. Fixtures SecretaryJohnny Skerritt

Don’t miss your club newsletter!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.