Senior Match & Training Schedule

The following is the Senior/J1 Match & Training Schedule over the December/January holiday period

 

Friday 14th / Sunday 16th December – Match v Barnhall in Leinster Seconds Shield Final
Tuesday 18th December – Training at WESLEY COLLEGE (SPORTSHALL AND GYM)
Thursday 20th December – Training at WESLEY COLLEGE (SPORTSHALL AND GYM)
Friday 28th December – Training at Ballycorus 2pm
Saturday 29th December – Match v Naas in 2A2B Cup, Home
Tuesday 2nd January – Training
Thursday 4th January – Training
Saturday 5th January – Match 2nd Round of 2A2B CUP
Sunday 6th January – Match v Seapoint in 2nd XV League
Monday 7th January – Training
Wednesday 9th January – Match v Bristol University
Saturday 12th January – Training, 11am
Sunday 13th January – Match v Boyne in 2nd XV League, Home
Tuesday 15th January – Training
Thursday 17th January- Training
Saturday 19th January – Match v UCC in AIL, Donnybrook 2.30pm
Sunday 20th January – Match v Blackrock in 2nd XV League, Home
Saturday 26th January – Match v Bective in AIL, Donnybrook 2.30pm

 

close

Don’t miss your club newsletter!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.