Six Nations Lunch Sponsors & Club Supporters

Club Officers 2019-20

 
Club President Adrian Hawe+353 87 2536894 adrian_hawe@acushnetgolf.comSenior Deputy President Nigel Poff+353 87 2573754 nigel@2020.ieJunior Deputy President Robbie Love+353 86 8871110 robbie.love45@gmail.com
Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary Alan Browning +353 87 7999993 honsec@oldwesley.ieClub Chairman John Lowry Hon. Treasurer Peter Squires+353 86 8066520 finance@oldwesley.ie
Browne Ken
Public Relations Officer Ken Browne+353 86 2502304 kenbrowne2010@hotmail.comRep. to Leinster Branch IRFU Eddie Fogarty+353 86 2566451 eddiefog@eircom.netDirector of Rugby David Jermyn +353 87 2256398   david.jermyn@arachas.ie
Paul ShortRonan Bools
Hon.Fixtures Secretary Jonny Willis +353 85 7225732 fixtures@oldwesley.ieDirector of Fundraising Paul Short+353 87 2319747 paul@ajshort.comFacilities Director Ronan Bools+353 87 6840244 ronanbools@gmail.com

Club office Phone: +353 1 6689153  Email: info@oldwesley.ie

Clubhouse Manager – Michael Weafer, Mob: 086 3970479 clubmanager@oldwesley.ie

Other Club Officers 2019-20

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilcullenjohn.kilcullen@cronin.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Hon Registrar
Head of Senior RugbyMark Mayburymarkmaybury4@gmail.com086 2569860
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlankinlanstuart@gmail.com087 6491061
Head of Under 20s RugbyAndy Millerandrew_miller@outlook.com087 9113300
Head of Mini & Youth Rugby
Andrew Bowersmini.youth@oldwesley.ie087 6696853
Head of Touch RugbyBrian Leveaubrianleveau@hotmail.com087 6453882
Hon. Medical OfficerDr Andrew Yates085 1607615
Dinner SecretaryPauline Farnaninfo@oldwesley.ie01 6689153
Covid-19 Safety OfficerWayne Sheridancovid19@oldwesley.ie087 249 8859
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Boolsfacilitiesdirector@oldwesley.ie087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDave Gargangugs@eircom.net087 2469295
Social Media OfficerThomas O’Brienobrient.thomas@gmail.com087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correllcorrelln@gmail.com087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Mark Egan
skrichardson100@gmail.com
mark.egan@sureskills.com
085 1745499
087 2559990
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmanchapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsWillie Coulterwilliampcoulter@hotmail.ie087 9037015
Hon. AuditorsMark Gargan & David Copeland
Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here  
Close Menu