Sponsors & Club Supporters

Savills Ireland
Magpii Labs
Magpii Labs
Pet Bond
Folens
SureSkills
Arachas Insurance
Spirit Motor Group
H+K International
Maples Group
Hyundai Dundrum
Jasic Welders
Chubb
Killester Travel
permanent tsb
CODEC

Club Officers 2022-23

Email for all officers – info@oldwesley.ie

Ronan Bools
Club President
Robbie Love
+353 86 8871110
Senior Deputy President
Ronan Bools
+353 87 6840244
Junior Deputy President
Alan Browning
Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary
Andrew Bowers

 +353 87 6696853
Club Chairman
Peter Squires

Hon. Treasurer
Neville Moran
+353 86 8215436
Browne Ken
Public Relations Officer
Ken Browne
+353 86 2502304
Rep. to Leinster Branch IRFU
Robert Deacon
+353 87 2452971
Hon.Fixtures Secretary
Ivan Sutton
+353 86 3835745 
Director of Rugby
Dave Jermyn +353 87 2556398 
Director of Promotions & Marketing
Mark Egan
+353 87 2559990

Club office Phone: +353 1 6689153  Email: info@oldwesley.ie

Clubhouse Manager – Michael Weafer, Mob: 086 3970479 clubmanager@oldwesley.ie

Other Club Officers 2022-23

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilculleninfo@oldwesley.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineeninfo@oldwesley.ie087 2484172
Head of Senior RugbyMark Maybury086 2569860
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlaninfo@oldwesley.ie087 6491061
Head of Under 20s RugbyAndy Miller087 9113300
Head of Mini & Youth Rugby
Andrew Bowersinfo@oldwesley.ie087 6696853
Head of Touch RugbyBrian Leveau087 6453882
Hon. Medical OfficerDr Andrew Yates085 1607615
Dinner SecretaryPauline Farnaninfo@oldwesley.ie01 6689153
Covid-19 Safety OfficerChris Steele087 460 4744
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Bools087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreyinfo@oldwesley.ie086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsPatricia Parfrey086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDavid Swaine087 9020355
Social Media OfficerThomas O'Brieninfo@oldwesley.ie087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correll087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Mark Egan

085 1745499
087 2559990
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmaninfo@oldwesley.ie086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsLiam Niland087 233 8986
TrusteesDes Johnson, Terry Leggett,Tennant McConnell, Brian MolloyPhilip Orr
Hon. AuditorsMark Gargan & David Copeland

Vice Presidents

Henry AndersonJenny BaileyDouglas BurnsKen Browne
Ciaran CallanJason CampbellAngus CampionTerence CoghlanMalcolm Connolly
David CopelandMichael CornickWillie CoulterBilly DawsonNiall Farren
Iain FinneganThomas O'BrienMervyn FurneyShane GillBilly Gorman
Alan HarrissonBrian HastingsTerry HollandMichael JackmanDerek Jago
David JermynJohn KavanaghStuart KinlanWillie KinlanAlan Large
Andrew LeesonJohn LeesonAlan LewisMalcolm LoughreyBobby Macken
Malcolm MacnaughtonMark Maybury
Paul McClatchieJamie McConnellGraeme McCoy
Pat McDonaldPhilip McGovernNigel MeredithRalph Meredith
Andrew MillerDavid OrrPatricia ParfreyIain PrattGraham Richmond
Ian RobinsonLes SheilWayne SheridanClive Slattery
Ivan SuttonDavid SwaineDavid TaylorDavid Turner
Malcolm TaylorBob WallaceDerek WallaceIain Wallace

Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here