Club Officers 2019-20

 

Club President
Adrian Hawe

+353 87 2536894
adrian_hawe@acushnetgolf.com

Senior Deputy President
Nigel Poff

+353 87 2573754
nigel@2020.ie

Junior Deputy President
Robbie Love

+353 86 8871110
robbie.love45@gmail.com

Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary
Alan Browning

+353 87 7999993
honsec@oldwesley.ie
Club Chairman
John Lowry

Hon. Treasurer
Peter Squires

+353 86 8066520 finance@oldwesley.ie

Browne Ken
Public Relations Officer
Ken Browne

+353 86 2502304
kenbrowne2010@hotmail.com

Rep. to Leinster Branch IRFU
Eddie Fogarty

+353 86 2566451
eddiefog@eircom.net

Director of Rugby
David Jermyn

+353 87 2256398
  david.jermyn@arachas.ie
Paul ShortRonan Bools
Hon.Fixtures Secretary
Jonny Willis

+353 85 7225732jonathan.willis@davy.ie

Director of Fundraising
Paul Short

+353 87 2319747
paul@ajshort.com

Facilities Director
Ronan Bools

+353 87 6840244 ronanbools@gmail.com

Club office Phone: +353 1 6689153  Email: info@oldwesley.ie
Other Club Officers 2019-20

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilcullenjohn.kilcullen@cronin.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Hon RegistrarPhilip McGovernmcgovernphilip@eircom.net087 2389960
Head of Senior RugbyMark Mayburymarkmaybury4@gmail.com086 2569860
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlankinlanstuart@gmail.com087 6491061
Head of Under 20s RugbyAndy Millerandrew_miller@outlook.com087 9113300
Head of Mini & Youth Rugby
Andrew Bowersmini.youth@oldwesley.ie087 6696853
Head of Touch RugbyBrian Leveaubrianleveau@hotmail.com087 6453882
Hon. Medical OfficerDr Andrew Yates085 1607615
Dinner SecretaryPauline Farnaninfo@oldwesley.ie01 6689153
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Boolsronanbools@gmail.com087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDave Gargangugs@eircom.net087 2469295
Social Media OfficerThomas O'Brienobrient.thomas@gmail.com087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correllcorrelln@gmail.com087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Thomas O'Brien
richardson100@eircom.net
obrien.thomas@gmail.com
085 1745499
087 2283568
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmanchapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsWillie Coulter &
Liam Niland
williampcoulter@hotmail.ie087 9037015
087 2338986
Hon. AuditorsMark Gargan & David Copeland

Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here

 

Close Menu