Six Nations Lunch Sponsors & Club Supporters

Club Officers 2020-21

 

Club President
Nigel Poff

+353 87 2573754

president@oldwesley.ie

Senior Deputy President
Robbie Love

+353 86 8871110
robbie.love45@gmail.com

Junior Deputy President
Ronan Bools

+353 87 6840244
ronanbools@gmail.com

Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary
Andrew Bowers

+353 87 6696853
honsec@oldwesley.ie
Club Chairman
Peter Squires

+353 86 8066520

chairman@oldwesley.ie

Hon. Treasurer
Neville Moran

+353 86 8215436
finance@oldwesley.ie

Browne Ken
Public Relations Officer
Ken Browne

+353 86 2502304
kenbrowne2010@hotmail.com

Rep. to LB IRFU
Robert Deacon

+353 87 2452971
r.deacon@outlook.ie

Director of Rugby
David Jermyn

+353 87 2256398
 david.jermyn@arachas.ie

Hon.Fixtures Secretary
Ivan Sutton

+353 86 3835745
honfixtures@oldwesley.ie

Chair of Promotions & Marketing
Mark Egan

+353 87 2559990
mark.egan@sureskills.com

Facilities Director
Ronan Bools

+353 87 6840244

facilitiesdirector@oldwesley.ie

Club office Phone: +353 1 6689153  Email: info@oldwesley.ie

Clubhouse Manager – Michael Weafer, Mob: 086 3970479 clubmanager@oldwesley.ie

Other Club Officers 2020-21

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilcullenjohn.kilcullen@cronin.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Hon Registrar
Head of Senior RugbyMark Mayburymarkmaybury4@gmail.com086 2569860
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlankinlanstuart@gmail.com087 6491061
Head of Under 20s RugbyAndy Millerandrew_miller@outlook.com087 9113300
Head of Mini & Youth Rugby
Andrew Bowersmini.youth@oldwesley.ie087 6696853
Head of Touch RugbyBrian Leveaubrianleveau@hotmail.com087 6453882
Hon. Medical OfficerDr Andrew Yates085 1607615
Dinner SecretaryPauline Farnaninfo@oldwesley.ie01 6689153
Covid-19 Safety OfficerWayne Sheridancovid19@oldwesley.ie087 249 8859
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Boolsfacilitiesdirector@oldwesley.ie087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDave Gargangugs@eircom.net087 2469295
Social Media OfficerThomas O'Brienobrient.thomas@gmail.com087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correllcorrelln@gmail.com087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Mark Egan
skrichardson100@gmail.com
mark.egan@sureskills.com
085 1745499
087 2559990
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmanchapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsWillie Coulterwilliampcoulter@hotmail.ie087 9037015
TrusteesDes Johnson, Terry Leggett,Tennant McConnell, Brian MolloyPhilip Orr
Hon. AuditorsMark Gargan & David Copeland

Vice Presidents

Henry AndersonJenny BaileyDouglas BurnsKen BrowneAlan Browning
Ciaran CallanJason CampbellAngus CampionTerence CoghlanMalcolm Connolly
David CopelandMichael CornickWillie CoulterBilly DawsonNiall Farren
Iain FinneganDes FootMervyn FurneyShane GillBilly Gorman
Alan HarrissonBrian HastingsTerry HollandMichael JackmanDerek Jago
David JermynJohn KavanaghStuart KinlanWillie KinlanAlan Large
Andrew LeesonJohn LeesonAlan LewisMalcolm LoughreyBobby Macken
Malcolm MacnaughtonMark Maybury
Paul McClatchieJamie McConnellGraeme McCoy
George McCullaghPat McDonaldPhilip McGovernNigel MeredithRalph Meredith
Andrew MillerDavid OrrPatricia ParfreyIain PrattGraham Richmond
Ian RobinsonLes SheilWayne SheridanClive SlatteryPeter Squires
Dick StaffordIvan SuttonDavid SwaineDavid TaylorDavid Turner
Malcolm TaylorBob WallaceDerek WallaceGeorge WallaceIain Wallace

Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here

Close Menu