The following is a list of competitions won by Old Wesley since foundation of the Club

Cup / TrophyYEAR
AIL Division 21991
AIL Division 2A2015
AIL Division 3 Championship2009
Leinster Senior Cup1909,1985
Leinster Senior League Shield2011, 2018
All Ireland Floodlit Cup1988/89
Old Belvedere Floodlit Cup1987/88,1988/89,1994/95,1995/96
Leinster AIL D2a2b Cup2013,2014
Leinster Junior Cup1894,1895
Metropolitan Cup (J1)1990,1991,1993
Junior 1 League1990,1996
Leinster Senior Seconds Shield2012
Metro League Div 22015, 2019, 2020
Albert O'Connell Cup (J2/3rd XV)1978,1989,2002,2011,2019, 2022, 2023
Metro league Div 32017
Metro League Div 42016
Junior 2 League1983,1989,1990,1999,2000
Moran Cup (J3/4th XV)1998,2003,2014,2019,2021
Junior 3 League1991,2012
Junior 3 League Section B2011
Metro league Div 52017
Winters Cup (J4)1976,1994,2016,2022
Metro League Div 62016,2019,2022
Junior 4 League1993,1994
Junior 4 League Section B2002
Metro League Div 72015,2018
O'Connor Cup (J5)1989,2017,2018
Metro league Div 92017
Fox Cup (J6)1976,1997,2003
Guilfoyle James Cup1976,1988,1992,1995
JP Fanagan Premiership 2 (U20)2019
JP Fanagan Pennant (U21)2010
Purcell Cup (U20)2016
Gale Cup (U21)2010
Old Wesley Junior Festival1993,1998,2003
Stephen Mooney Trophy (v Naas)2002,2003,2004,2009,2012, 2016
Lorcan Sherlock Cup (Golf)1944,1950,1951,1975,1987,1999