Social Events & Ireland Games 2019-20

Wed 11th Dec – Members’ Occasional Lunch

Sat 14th Dec – Players Christmas Party

Thur 19th Dec – AIL Old Wesley v Navan RFC

Sat 11th Jan – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Malone)

Sat 1st Feb – Ireland v Scotland (6N)

Sat 8th Feb – Ireland v Wales (6N)

Thur 13th Feb – Members’ Occasional Lunch

Thur 13th Feb – Table Quiz

Fri 14th Feb – Candlelit Dinner

Sat 15th Feb – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Shannon)

Sat 22nd Feb – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Armagh)

Sun 23rd Feb – England v Ireland (6N)

Sat 7th March – Ireland v Italy (6N) – postponed

Sat 14th March – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Old Belvedere) – cancelled

Sat 14th March – (Super Saturday) France v Ireland (6N) – postponed

Sat 21st March – Annual Ladies Lunch – postponed

Sat 28th March – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Naas) – cancelled

Fri 10th April 2020 – Players Awards Night – postponed

Further details available from the club office – Tel 01 6689153.

Close Menu