Social Events & Ireland Games 2021-22

Sat 2nd Oct – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Shannon)

Sat 16th Oct – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Navan)

Sat 6th Nov – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Malone)

Sat 4th Dec – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Banbridge)

Sat 15th Jan – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Armagh)

Sat 29th Jan – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Old Belvedere)

Sat 15th Jan – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Armagh)

Sat 5th Feb – Ireland v Wales (6N)

Sat 5th March – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v Naas)

Sat 19th March – Super Saturday – Ireland v Scotland (6N)

Sat 2nd April – AIL Pre-match Lunch (Old Wesley v St. Mary’s)

Thur 14th April – Annual Dinner

Fri 20th march – Corporate Golf Outing, Powerscourt Golf Club

Further details available from the club office – Tel 01 6689153.